JHAROKHA

The Dramatics Society (Stage Play)

SLC (M)

$\underline{Session-2022\text{-}23}$

- 1. President Aditi Singh
- $2. \textbf{Vice President -} Yash \ Shukla$
- 3. PR Head Saumya Sharma
- 4. Logistics Head Krishna Verma
- 5. Backstage Head Abel Jayakumar
- 6. Creative Head Sakshi Garg
- 7. Event Management Head Prakriti Raina
- 8. Music Head Arpit Arora
- 9. Backstage Member Sarfaraj Ali
- 10. Executive Member Saksham Choudhary
- 11. Executive Member Ajay Singh
- 12. **Coordinator** Shruti Mangla
- 13. Coordinator Roshni Kashyap
- 14. Content Department Kashish Aggarwal
- 15. Core member Madhumita

Members:-

- 16. Alex
- 17. Riya
- 18. Aditi
- 19. Harshita
- 20. Arpita
- 21. Kanishk
- 22. Keshav
- 23. Sneha
- 24. Lakshay
- 25. Priyanshi
- 26. Neeraj
- 27. Ishan
- 28. Ritu
- 29. Sajid